معلومات عنا

logo (2)

ملف الشركة

يقوم كربيد ND بإجراء جميع إجراءات الجودة وفقًا لمعايير ISO و API

تأسست شركة Guanghan N&D Carbide Co Ltd في عام 2004 ، وهي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة السريعة النمو والرائدة في الصين التي تعمل بشكل خاص مع كربيد التنجستن الأسمنتي.نحن متخصصون في إنتاج مجموعة واسعة من قطع الغيار لحفر النفط والغاز ، والتحكم في التدفق وصناعة القطع.

تؤدي المعدات الحديثة والموظفين ذوي الحافز العالي وكفاءات التصنيع الفريدة إلى انخفاض التكاليف وفترات زمنية قصيرة مما يسمح لشركة ND بتزويد عملائها بخدمة وقيمة استثنائية.

من اختيار المواد الخام الممتازة إلى دقة التشطيب والتلميع للأجزاء المعقدة ، تقوم ND بتنفيذ جميع خطوات العملية في المصنع الخاص.تقدم ND Carbide أيضًا مجموعة كاملة من درجات الكربيد في كل من مواد رابطة الكوبالت والنيكل.وتشمل هذه درجات الحبيبات الدقيقة للتطبيقات التي تتطلب مجموعات استثنائية من مقاومة التآكل وقوة الشد ، والصلابة للاستخدام في البيئات شديدة التآكل ، ودرجات رابطة الكوبالت العالية لتطبيقات أدوات الإنتاج التي تتطلب صلابة عالية وقوة تأثير.

تنتج ND Carbide جميع أنواع الكربيد التي تغطيها معايير الصناعة بالإضافة إلى الدرجات المخصصة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الخاصة.تتوفر مادة كربيد الأسمنت إما على شكل فراغات نصف منتهية أو كأجزاء آلية دقيقة.

يتطلب التقدم في تصنيع مواد التآكل للمعدات اليوم حلولًا مبتكرة ، تقدم لك ND carbide المنتجات لمواجهة تلك التحديات.

01

مركزة ومستدامة

المسؤولية عن البشرية والمجتمع والبيئة

اليوم ، أصبحت "المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات" أهم موضوع في العالم.منذ تأسيس الشركة في عام 2004 ، لعبت المسؤولية تجاه الإنسان والبيئة دائمًا الدور الأكثر أهمية لشركة ND Alloy ، والتي كانت دائمًا الشغل الشاغل لمؤسس الشركة.

02

الجميع مهم

مسؤوليتنا
للموظفين

ضمان العمل / التعلم مدى الحياة / الأسرة والمهنة / الصحة حتى التقاعد.في ND ، نولي اهتمامًا خاصًا للأشخاص.يجعلنا الموظفون شركة قوية ، ونحن نحترم ونقدر ونصبر مع بعضنا البعض.على هذا الأساس فقط يمكننا تحقيق تركيزنا الفريد على العملاء ونمو الشركة.

03

مركزة ومستدامة

إغاثة الزلزال الخيرية / التبرع بالمواد الوقائية / الأنشطة الخيرية

ND تتحمل دائمًا مسؤولية مشتركة عن اهتمام المجتمع.نشارك في التخفيف من حدة الفقر الاجتماعي.من أجل تنمية المجتمع وتطوير المشروع نفسه ، يجب أن نولي المزيد من الاهتمام للتخفيف من حدة الفقر وتحمل بشكل أفضل مسؤولية التخفيف من حدة الفقر.

About Us

logo (2)

Company Profile

ND carbide make all quality procedure as per ISO and API standard

Founded in 2004,Guanghan N&D Carbide Co Ltd is one of the fast growing and leading manufacturers in China working specifically with cemented tungsten carbide. We specialize in producing a wide range of wear part for oil & gas drilling, flow control and cutting industry.

Modern equipment, highly motivated personnel, and unique manufacturing efficiencies result in low costs and short lead times allowing ND to provide its customers with exceptional service and value.

From the selection of premium raw materials to the precision finishing and polishing of complex parts,ND performs all process steps in own factory. ND Carbide also offers a full range of carbide grades in both cobalt and nickel binders. These include micro-grain grades for applications requiring exceptional combinations of wear resistance and tensile strength, hardness for use in highly corrosive environments, and high cobalt binder grades for production tooling applications demanding high toughness and impact strength.

ND Carbide produces all of the carbide covered by the industry standards as well as custom grades to meet special customer requirements. The cemented carbide material are available either as semi-finished blanks or as precision-machined parts.

Advancement in wear materials being machined for equipment today requires innovative solutions, ND carbide offer you the products to meet those challenges.

01

Focused and sustainable

Responsibility for mankind, society and the environment

Today, "corporate social responsibility" has become the hottest topic in the world. Since the establishment of the company in 2004, the responsibility to humans and the environment has always played the most important role for ND Alloy, which has always been the biggest concern of the founder of the company.

02

Everyone is important

Our responsibility
to employees

Ensure work/lifelong learning/family and occupation/health until retirement. At ND, we pay special attention to people. Employees make us a strong company, and we respect, appreciate and be patient with each other. Only on this basis can we achieve our unique customer focus and company growth.

03

Focused and sustainable

Charity earthquake relief/donation of protective materials/charity activities

ND always bears a common responsibility for the concern of the society. We participate in alleviating social poverty. For the development of society and the development of the enterprise itself, we should pay more attention to poverty alleviation and better assume the responsibility of poverty alleviation.

logo (2)

Certificate

API 11AX

ISO 9001:2015